November Cat(s) of the Month, Nablus

I got my bosom friend back! We are all safe and sound and very cold. It is exam season again, even though the last ones feel only just over.

November brought me my first time feigning being a journalist to gain entry somewhere and my first attendance at an all-male sufi worship session (separate occasions).  I bought a big ol’ gas heater, and some parmesan from a Shlomo at the shuk.

A couple of new photos up on the Amman post.

ENOUGH WITH ADO. Here are the picture postcardiest office kittens, courtesy of my friend Qossay who snaps the threesome regularly from his place of work.

ba77148d-2a81-406d-8483-3c70042c6a81.jpg

For those of you who didn’t follow the link to his instagram (he photographs snails most wonderfully) here is a snap with some great #diegetic sound.

A post shared by Qossay AZ (@qossay.az) on

I send my love to you readers.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Mother says:

    Have you found a good supply of hot water bottles? Much love xxxxx

    Like

    1. ambassadresstopantsfeels says:

      Rumours of two sightings in the old city… As yet unverified

      Like

  2. Mother says:

    Tell us more? What did you learn today!

    Like

  3. Granny says:

    Wadi Mukheris looks fabulous! Strange landscape but very beautiful and colourful!
    It sounds as tho Arab unis keep student noses to the academic grindstone. It beats me as to why waiters should be snobbish but the posher the eatery the higher their noses point skyward! Twas ever thus.
    talking of bookshops – I received a lovely book of photographs in a glamourous green and gold bag – a thousand THANKYOUS O Lovely One! XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Like

    1. ambassadresstopantsfeels says:

      That’s excellent delivery time! Happy Christmas! Xxxx

      Like

  4. Granny says:

    P.S I love the dancing sheep! Hee hee G. XxX

    Like

Leave a Reply

