Cat of the month, Nablus

October’s featured kit is this secret awning cat.

ginger tom
secret awning cat

Agreeably Bold and Coquettish, best of Palestinian cats. He stretches, rolls and struts across his woven kingdom, sure that I’m looking but avoiding my eye. He is dear and moody and vulnerable and macho. I am listening to Rihanna (riarn? ree-ann something?) as I write this.

He sees me off in the mornings and I am very fond of him.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jojo says:

    Looks very like Fred’s nemesis x

    Like

    1. ambassadresstopantsfeels says:

      This made me smile! I’m sure this ‘un has many nemeses, he’s a bit of a wide boy.

      Like

Leave a Reply

